Open Filters
Bill Moller
Bill Moller
  • Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
Business Administration E1434 (734) 647-4908 wgmollerjr@charter.net
Laurie Morgan
Laurie Morgan
  • Lecturer of Technology and Operations
  • Lecturer of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations
Technology and Operations
R4412 (734) 615-3757 morganla@umich.edu
Steve Morris
Steve Morris
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer of Finance, Stephen M Ross School of Business
Finance (734) 647-4516 steve.morris@axisadvisors.net
Andrea Morrow
Andrea Morrow
  • Lecturer of Business Communication
  • Director of Writing Programs
Business Communication R3478 (734) 763-9317 aandrea@umich.edu
Mohamed Mostagir
Mohamed Mostagir
  • Assistant Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R5316 (734) 615-5475 mosta@umich.edu
Chris Mueller
Chris Mueller
  • LEO Lecturer
Business Administration (734) 615-6973 crmuelle@umich.edu
Tariq Mughal
Tariq Mughal
  • LEO Lecturer I in Technology & Operations
Technology and Operations R4460 (734) 763-9528 tmughal@umich.edu
Dana Muir
Dana Muir
  • Robert L. Dixon Collegiate Professor of Business
  • Arthur F. Thurnau Professor of Business Law
  • Chair of Business Law
Business Law R6350 (734) 763-3091 dmuir@umich.edu
Valerie Myers
Valerie Myers
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Organization
Management and Organizations (734) 834-8304 valmyers@umich.edu
Venky Nagar
Venky Nagar
  • KPMG Professor of Accounting
  • Teitelbaum Research Scholar
Accounting R3374 (734) 647-3292 venky@umich.edu
Anuradha Nagarajan
Anuradha Nagarajan
  • Lecturer of Strategy
Strategy R3330 (734) 764-6891 anuradha@umich.edu
M.P. Narayanan
M.P. Narayanan
  • Robert Morrison Hoffer Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Finance
Finance R6360 (734) 763-5936 mpn@umich.edu
Shima Nassiri
Shima Nassiri
  • Assistant Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R5330 (734) 647-3308 snassiri@umich.edu
Terry Nelidov
Terry Nelidov
  • Managing Director, Frederick A. and Barbara M. Erb Institute for Global Sustainable Enterprise
K3510 (734) 647-6607 tnelidov@umich.edu
Neil Nelson
Neil Nelson
  • Intermittent Lecturer of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations (734) 516-4919 njnels@umich.edu
Pedram Nezafat
Pedram Nezafat
  • LEO Lecturer
Finance R5340 (734) 763-5796 nezafat@umich.edu
Anant Nyshadham
Anant Nyshadham
  • Assistant Professor for Business Economics and Public Policy
Business Economics and Public Policy R4324 (734) 615-5002 nyshadha@umich.edu
Tim O'Day
Tim O'Day
  • Executive Director of the Yaffe Center for Persuasive Communication
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing
Marketing R5480 (734) 763-4229 oday.tim@gmail.com
Fredrik Odegaard
Fredrik Odegaard
  • Visiting Associate Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations fodegaar@umich.edu
Rodger Olson
Rodger Olson
  • Intermittent Lecturer of Marketing
Marketing rjmo@umich.edu
Jim Omartian
Jim Omartian
  • Assistant Professor of Accounting
  • Clyne Crawford Teaching Fellow
Accounting R3340 (734) 763-0214 omartian@umich.edu
A. Yesim Orhun
A. Yesim Orhun
  • Associate Professor of Marketing
  • Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow
Marketing R5416 (734) 936-0175 aorhun@umich.edu
Dennis Oswald
Dennis Oswald
  • Lecturer of Accounting
Accounting R3328 (734) 763-5935 denniso@umich.edu
Lynda Oswald
Lynda Oswald
  • Louis and Myrtle Moskowitz Research Professor of Business and Law
Business Law R6394 (734) 763-9827 ljoswald@umich.edu

Pages