Open Filters
James Westphal
James Westphal
  • Harvey C. Fruehauf Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Strategy
  • Co-Director of ICOS
Strategy R5448 (734) 936-2574 westjd@umich.edu
Joe White
Joe White
  • Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
Business Administration Offsite (734) 615-0325 bjwhite@umich.edu
Chris White
Chris White
  • UM (non-Ross) faculty/lecturer teaching Ross class
Executive Education
Management and Organizations
R3475 (734) 763-3692 chriswhi@umich.edu
Toni Whited
Toni Whited
  • Professor of Finance
  • Dale L. Dykema Professor of Business Administration
Finance R6348 twhited@umich.edu
Marina Whitman
Marina Whitman
  • Professor Emeritus of Business Administration and Public Policy
Business Administration
Executive Education
3228 Weill Hall (734) 763-4173 marinaw@umich.edu
Christopher Williams
Christopher Williams
  • Associate Professor of Accounting
  • Clyne Crawford Teaching Fellow
  • Michael and Joan Sakkinen Faculty Fellow
  • Faculty Director Accounting PhD Program
Accounting R3360 (734) 647-2842 williacd@umich.edu
Jeff Williams
Jeff Williams
  • Lecturer of Accounting
Accounting R3484 (734) 763-5933 williamj@umich.edu
Amy Wisner
Amy Wisner
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Business Communication R3460 (734) 615-5002 wisneram@umich.edu
David Wooten
David Wooten
  • Professor of Marketing
  • Alfred L. Edwards Collegiate Professor
Marketing R6368 (734) 764-1390 dbwooten@umich.edu
Monica Worline
Monica Worline
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Management and Organizations R3462 (734) 615-5002 mworline@gmail.com
Dave Wright
Dave Wright
  • Associate Professor of Accounting
Accounting R3320 (734) 763-1292 dwwright@umich.edu
William Wrobleski
William Wrobleski
  • Professor Emeritus of Statistics
Technology and Operations (734) 763-4538
Andrew Wu
Andrew Wu
  • Assistant Professor of Technology and Operations and Finance
  • Stein Research Scholar
  • Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow
Finance
Technology and Operations
R4430 andydiwu@umich.edu
Brian Wu
Brian Wu
  • Associate Professor of Strategy
  • Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow
Strategy R4388 (734) 647-9542 wux@umich.edu
Frank Yates
Frank Yates
  • Professor of Marketing & Professor of Psychology
Marketing (734) 764-6138 jfyates@umich.edu
Oscar Ybarra
Oscar Ybarra
  • Professor of Psychology, Professor of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations (734) 764-8360
Emmanuel Yimfor
Emmanuel Yimfor
  • Assistant Professor of Finance
Finance (734) 763-4233 eyimfor@umich.edu
Carolyn Yoon
Carolyn Yoon
  • Professor of Marketing
Marketing R5374 (734) 764-6355 yoonc@umich.edu
Amy Young
Amy Young
  • Lecturer of Business Communication
Business Communication R3480 (734) 764-2062 baldwin@umich.edu
Gwen Yu
Gwen Yu
  • Arthur Andersen Professor of Accounting
  • Associate Professor of Accounting
Accounting R3350 (734) 763-5934 gwyu@umich.edu
Yue Maggie Zhou
Yue Maggie Zhou
  • Associate Professor of Strategy
Strategy R4446 (734) 763-1436 ymz@umich.edu
Marty Zimmerman
Marty Zimmerman
  • Clinical Professor Emeritus of Business Economics and Public Policy
Business Economics and Public Policy (734) 476-9702 mbzimmer@umich.edu
Sarah Zimmerman
Sarah Zimmerman
  • Lecturer and Area Chair of Business Communication
  • Lecturer of Executive Education
Business Communication
Executive Education
R3466 (734) 764-9866 szimmer@umich.edu

Pages