Open Filters
Francine Lafontaine
Francine Lafontaine
  • Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research
  • William Davidson Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy
  • Professor of Economics, LSA
Business Economics and Public Policy Dean's Suite (R2420)(Primary), R6390(Secondary) (734) 647-4915 laf@umich.edu
Bill Lanen
Bill Lanen
  • KPMG Professor Emeritus of Accounting
  • Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Accounting lanen@umich.edu
Andy Lawlor
Andy Lawlor
  • Lecturer of Entrepreneurship
  • Lecturer of Strategy
  • Director, Global MBA Projects for Ross & The William Davidson Institute
Business Administration R3440 (734) 763-5809 alawlor@umich.edu
Fiona Lee
Fiona Lee
  • Associate Professor of Management and Organizations
  • Professor of Psychology
Management and Organizations (734) 764-4384 fionalee@umich.edu
Seokwoo Lee
Seokwoo Lee
  • Visiting Assistant Professor for Finance
Finance R3331 (734) 615-5002 seokwoo@umich.edu
Julia Lee Cunningham
Julia Lee Cunningham
  • Assistant Professor of Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations R5312 (734) 647-4606 profjlee@umich.edu
Reuven Lehavy
Reuven Lehavy
  • Victor L. Bernard - Pricewaterhouse Coopers LLP Collegiate Professor of Accounting
  • Faculty Director, Paton Accounting Center
Accounting R3490 (734) 763-1508 rlehavy@umich.edu
Qin Lei
Qin Lei
  • Adjunct Assistant Professor
Finance R3456 (734) 764-9872 leiq@umich.edu
Stephen Leider
Stephen Leider
  • Associate Professor of Technology and Operations
  • Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow
Technology and Operations R4424 (734) 615-4183 leider@umich.edu
Chantel Lenard
Chantel Lenard
  • Lecturer of Marketing
Marketing R4461 (734) 615-5002 celenard@umich.edu
Peter Lenk
Peter Lenk
  • Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R5354 (734) 936-2619 plenk@umich.edu
Pascale Leroueil
Pascale Leroueil
  • Vice President, Healthcare
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Business Administration
William Davidson Institute
W1760 (734) 763-0065 lerouepr@umich.edu
Maggie Levenstein
Maggie Levenstein
  • Executive Director, Michigan Census Research Data Center
  • Research Professor, Institute for Social Research
  • Adjunct Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy
Business Economics and Public Policy (734) 764-8336 maggiel@umich.edu
David Lewis
David Lewis
  • Professor Emeritus of Business History
Business Communication W5721 (734) 764-9540 lewisdl@umich.edu
Greg Lewis
Greg Lewis
  • LEO Intermittment Lecturer
Business Administration R3424 (734) 615-5002 lewisgc@umich.edu
Jun Li
Jun Li
  • Associate Professor of Technology and Operations
  • Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow
Technology and Operations R6372 (734) 763-4612 junwli@umich.edu
Ken Lieberthal
Ken Lieberthal
  • Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
Strategy (202) 238-3594 klieberthal@brookings.edu
Linda Lim
Linda Lim
  • Professor Emerita of Corporate Strategy and International Business
Strategy (734) 665-4803 lylim@umich.edu
Ted London
Ted London
  • Clinical Associate Professor of Business Administration
  • Senior Research Fellow, William Davidson Institute
  • Area Chair of Business Administration
Business Administration R3396 (734) 936-6996 tlondon@umich.edu
Bill Lovejoy
Bill Lovejoy
  • Associate Dean for Specialty Programs
  • Raymond T. J. Perring Family Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Technology and Operations
  • Professor of Art, School of Art and Design
Technology and Operations R6396 (734) 763-1391 wlovejoy@umich.edu
Tom Lyon
Tom Lyon
  • Dow Professor of Sustainable Science, Technology and Commerce
  • Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy
  • Professor of Environment and Sustainability
Business Economics and Public Policy R6366 (734) 615-1639 tplyon@umich.edu