Open Filters
Sophia Galifianakis
Sophia Galifianakis
  • Lecturer II of Business Communication
Business Communication R3472 (734) 764-4287 galis@umich.edu
Lindsey Gallo
Lindsey Gallo
  • Coopers and Lybrand, Norman E. Auerbach Assistant Professor of Accounting
  • Jones Research Scholar
Accounting R3356 (734) 764-8243 gallol@umich.edu
Cheng Gao
Cheng Gao
  • Assistant Professor of Strategy
Strategy R4474 (734) 763-0305 chenggao@umich.edu
Amir Ghaferi
Amir Ghaferi
  • Asst Professor
Management and Organizations (734) 845-5539 aghaferi@umich.edu
Thomas Gladwin
Thomas Gladwin
  • Professor Emeritus of Sustainable Enterprise
  • Professor Emeritus of Strategy
Strategy tgladwin@umich.edu
Rich Gonzalez
Rich Gonzalez
  • Professor of Marketing
  • Professor of Psychology
Marketing (734) 763-1076 gonzo@umich.edu
Michael Gordon
Michael Gordon
  • Arthur F. Thurnau Professor
  • Professor of Business Administration
  • Faculty Director, Center for Social Impact
Business Administration R4368 (734) 615-6663 mdgordon@umich.edu
Erik Gordon
Erik Gordon
  • Clinical Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurial Studies
Strategy
R3228 (734) 764-5274 rmegordo@umich.edu
Lindred Greer
Lindred Greer
  • Associate Professor for Management and Organizations
  • Michael R. and Mary Kay Hallman Fellow
Management and Organizations R4354 (734) 615-5002 greerll@umich.edu
Sarika Gupta
Sarika Gupta
  • Program Manager
R3234 (734) 615-4422 sarikag@umich.edu
Vinay Gupta
Vinay Gupta
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer of Business Administration
Business Administration R3424 (734) 764-4712 vinay.gupta.3092@gmail.com