Open Filters
Achyuta Adhvaryu
Achyuta Adhvaryu
  • Assistant Professor of Business Economics and Public Policy
Business Economics and Public Policy R4344 (734) 615-2327 adhvaryu@umich.edu
Sam Aflaki
Sam Aflaki
  • Visiting Associate Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R5350 (734) 763-5796 aflaki@umich.edu
Allan Afuah
Allan Afuah
  • Professor of Strategy
Strategy R5428 (734) 763-3740 afuah@umich.edu
Hyun-Soo Ahn
Hyun-Soo Ahn
  • Jack D. Sparks-Whirlpool Corporation Research Professor of Business Administration
  • Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R4428 (734) 764-6862 Hsahn@umich.edu
Cheri Alexander
Cheri Alexander
  • Chief Innovation Officer and Executive Director Corporate Learning
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Organizations
Executive Education
Management and Organizations
W3700 (734) 763-3154 cheralex@umich.edu
Peter Allen
Peter Allen
  • Adjunct Lecturer of Real Estate
Finance R3425 (734) 764-1384 peter@ptallen.com
Amy Angell
Amy Angell
  • Lecturer I in Marketing
Marketing R4468 (734) 788-4887 ahangell@umich.edu
Ravi Anupindi
Ravi Anupindi
  • Colonel William G. and Ann C. Svetlich Professor of Operations Research and Management
  • Professor of Technology & Operations
  • Faculty Director, Center for Value Chain Innovation
Technology and Operations R5418 (734) 615-8621 anupindi@umich.edu
Anocha Aribarg
Anocha Aribarg
  • Associate Professor of Marketing
Marketing R5478 (734) 763-0599 anocha@umich.edu
Joe Arvai
Joe Arvai
  • Max McGraw Professor of Sustainable Enterprise
  • Director, Erb Institute
Business Administration 1576 Dana (734) 647-3891 JLArvai@umich.edu
Sue Ashford
Sue Ashford
  • Michael & Susan Jandernoa Professor of Management and Organizations
  • Chair of Management & Organizations
Management and Organizations R4362 (734) 763-1091 sja@umich.edu
Ekaterina Astashkina
Ekaterina Astashkina
  • Assistant Professor of Technology and Operations
Technology and Operations R4486 (734) 615-5002 astash@umich.edu
LeAnn Auer
LeAnn Auer
  • LEO Intermittent Lecturer
Business Administration R3434 (734) 763-5796 leauer@umich.edu